1405 Avenue D Fort Pierce, FL 34950  Local: (772) 467-0420
Customer Reviews
Sylvia's Flower Patch II
Local Fort Pierce, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.3 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Mar 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had a wonderful experience with this company that whenever I need flowers again i will be calling sylvia's flower first.
Date: Jul 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were even more beautiful than what the picture showed, as we did the order on line. Thank you so much. The brought much joy to our Florida friend.
Date: Jun 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Many thanks to Sylvia's. Tya and Mattie did our wedding flowers. The bouquets, corsages and boutonneires, They were all creative, colorful, beautiful...fresh...and lasted and lasted. They have the best price and customer service. I highly recommend them to all, you will be pleased. 5 Stars
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great Arrangement!!! Was beautifully decorated & designed.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement I received was beautiful. Would recommend you as a florist and will use you for my one needs. Thanks for making my Mother’s Day extra special.
Date: Mar 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Grandma absolutely loved her birthday flowers!
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were ordered 1 day prior to requested delivery date (Birthday), but were delivered one day after requested delivery date.
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

WOW!! I called around 10 AM from out of town to order flowers site unseen. I put a lot of trust into these people to impress my soon to be wife. They DID NOT let me down! The arrangement that was delivered just three hours after my phone call was absolutely stunning. These people provided a way better product for a competitive price. Thank You .
AT's Reply:
Date: Dec 19, 2017, 10:45 am

Thank you for your choosing Sylvia's AT
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My daughter Linda Canedy had you send me a bouquet on Nov. 21st. It is one of the most beautiful bouquets I have EVER received. Thank you so very much. I kept your address for the future.
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

With every delivery, mom says they're the most beautiful arrangement she's ever seen!!! So glad I found you Sylvia's!!!
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Our friend texted a photo and it was lovely. Thank you
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered these flowers online to send to someone who was retiring. While I personally did not see the flowers when they arrived, she was thrilled with them.
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very easy to order; good service.
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was fresh, full and vibrant. It always brings joy to receive flowers, and these lasted a long timel I snapped a picture to show my sister, who ordered them for me, and she was VERY pleased as the arrqngement was bigger than she thought, and every bit as beautiful as the picture she used to place her order. We will be back!! Marcia - Harbour Isle, Ft. PIerce.
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Can't tell you how impressed I was with this place. The girl working in the back (I assume the owner)was in the middle of a huge order for a much more important customer then little old me... . Not only did it make my mom's day, it made me appreciative that truly nice people like her still exist in this world! I love you guys... Thanks
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

great arrangement....
Flower Delivery To Fort Pierce, FL
See Delivery Areas


Sylvia's Flower Patch II
1405 Avenue D
Fort Pierce, FL. 34950
Local: (772) 467-0420

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att